それでも地球は回ってる!

 10月に入ってから台風のせいか、日中に30度近い夏日。今年は山栗が少ししか落ちていない。でもやっぱり地球はまわってる。秋になってる。

 収穫の秋、童仙房や近所の畑の収穫が、かぼちゃパンや栗やりんごのマフィンに変身しています。

青空にとんぼが舞っています。ここは最高にすてきだけれど、どこかに行きたい気分になります。

 

右巻き、左巻き両方ありました。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 5
  • #1

    Warner Castillo (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 21:30)


    A fascinating discussion is worth comment. I believe that you ought to write more about this subject, it might not be a taboo matter but typically people do not discuss these subjects. To the next! All the best!!

  • #2

    Floretta Levens (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 23:57)


    I do not even know how I stopped up right here, however I thought this submit used to be good. I do not recognize who you might be but certainly you're going to a famous blogger for those who aren't already. Cheers!

  • #3

    Mui Yarber (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 22:21)


    Thanks for the good writeup. It if truth be told was a enjoyment account it. Glance complicated to more delivered agreeable from you! However, how can we keep up a correspondence?

  • #4

    Renita Zenz (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 02:56)


    I like what you guys are usually up too. This kind of clever work and exposure! Keep up the excellent works guys I've included you guys to our blogroll.

  • #5

    Yun Kennerson (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 13:07)


    You should take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the net. I will highly recommend this website!

パンの販売は、

土曜日

10時30分~15時です。