連休中の営業のおしらせ

    風薫る季節になりました。

   何をしてても、してなくても幸せなのに、この季節、なぜか忙しい。

   市貝町にも道の駅ができ、芝桜公園もにぎわって、みんな忙しくなりました。     連休後ののんびりが楽しみでもあります。

   道の駅の名称は、「道の駅 サシバの里いちかい」です。

   宇都宮駅東口からまっすぐ30~35分くらいでしょうか、左手にあります。

   小梅堂もささやかに出店しています。

 

    さて、連休のスケジュールですが、祝日に関係なく

   木、金、土曜日に開いています。

  

   <5月のイベント>

        5月25日(日) SATOYAMAヘルシーマーケット 

        IN 市貝町観音山梅の里 10時~3時

 

 

 

 

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 19
  • #1

    Odelia Wygant (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 14:10)


    bookmarked!!, I like your website!

  • #2

    Callie Hon (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 15:28)


    Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the net the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people think about worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  • #3

    Charleen Stainbrook (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 06:09)


    I was able to find good info from your content.

  • #4

    Ela Harwood (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 10:58)


    May I simply just say what a comfort to discover an individual who actually understands what they are talking about online. You actually know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people really need to read this and understand this side of your story. It's surprising you aren't more popular given that you definitely possess the gift.

  • #5

    Zenobia Mullins (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 10:43)


    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find most of your post's to be exactly what I'm looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content for you? I wouldn't mind publishing a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome website!

  • #6

    Lee Dowless (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 14:06)


    Hello i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace, when i read this paragraph i thought i could also make comment due to this good article.

  • #7

    Kip Stockton (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 20:30)


    Spot on with this write-up, I actually believe that this web site needs a great deal more attention. I'll probably be back again to read more, thanks for the advice!

  • #8

    Susie Tenaglia (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 23:33)


    Hi to every one, for the reason that I am in fact eager of reading this webpage's post to be updated regularly. It contains fastidious data.

  • #9

    Harold Lettinga (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 08:26)


    It's awesome to pay a quick visit this web page and reading the views of all friends on the topic of this article, while I am also eager of getting experience.

  • #10

    Timmy Ek (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 15:27)


    Appreciate the recommendation. Let me try it out.

  • #11

    Hyo Severino (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 03:28)


    Hello there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading your blog posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same topics? Thanks a ton!

  • #12

    Jose Lorence (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 07:03)


    I think this is among the most vital information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The website style is wonderful, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

  • #13

    Peggie Gaccione (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 12:32)


    Wonderful blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers? I'm planning to start my own site soon but I'm a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I'm totally confused .. Any ideas? Bless you!

  • #14

    Barabara Humiston (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 20:03)


    Incredible story there. What happened after? Good luck!

  • #15

    Hsiu Mckinney (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 22:00)


    Good way of describing, and pleasant article to take data about my presentation subject matter, which i am going to deliver in school.

  • #16

    Chelsey Didonna (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 02:22)


    Thankfulness to my father who shared with me regarding this weblog, this blog is actually amazing.

  • #17

    Latoyia Didonato (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 03:19)


    each time i used to read smaller content that as well clear their motive, and that is also happening with this article which I am reading here.

  • #18

    Makeda Foret (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 05:22)


    It's amazing to visit this web site and reading the views of all mates regarding this article, while I am also keen of getting experience.

  • #19

    Nakita Ritz (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 14:56)


    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your next post thank you once again.

パンの販売は、

土曜日

10時30分~15時です。