お久しぶりです!

秋のりんどう
秋のりんどう

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 17
  • #1

    Dewey Magby (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 11:25)


    Generally I do not read post on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, quite nice post.

  • #2

    Arleen Calnan (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 14:54)


    Hey I am so thrilled I found your web site, I really found you by mistake, while I was searching on Yahoo for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a remarkable post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don�t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the great jo.

  • #3

    Evangelina Bode (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 16:08)


    You're so interesting! I do not suppose I've read anything like this before. So wonderful to discover another person with a few original thoughts on this issue. Seriously.. thank you for starting this up. This site is one thing that is required on the web, someone with a little originality!

  • #4

    Fallon Alcina (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 19:23)


    Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  • #5

    Jada Alejo (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 19:47)


    Aw, this was an exceptionally good post. Spending some time and actual effort to produce a superb article� but what can I say� I hesitate a lot and never manage to get nearly anything done.

  • #6

    Wonda Iversen (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 02:19)


    Greetings! Very helpful advice within this post! It is the little changes that make the greatest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

  • #7

    Elly Galicia (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 03:05)


    I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get set up? I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I'm not very web savvy so I'm not 100% positive. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Kudos

  • #8

    Dan Killeen (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 10:29)


    I quite like reading through an article that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  • #9

    Johana Chester (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 15:55)


    Hi, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam feedback? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it's driving me insane so any assistance is very much appreciated.

  • #10

    Theola Bower (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 16:02)


    This is a topic that is close to my heart... Many thanks! Where are your contact details though?

  • #11

    Rico Dry (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 17:36)


    Wonderful, what a weblog it is! This weblog provides helpful information to us, keep it up.

  • #12

    Rico Dry (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 23:42)


    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your article seem to be running off the screen in Internet explorer. I'm not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I'd post to let you know. The design look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Many thanks

  • #13

    Michell Digirolamo (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 03:48)


    Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Many thanks, However I am experiencing troubles with your RSS. I don't know why I am unable to join it. Is there anyone else having identical RSS issues? Anyone who knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  • #14

    Hannah Caves (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 06:29)


    Hey there! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you if that would be okay. I'm definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  • #15

    Tasia Truss (金曜日, 10 2月 2017)


    First off I want to say great blog! I had a quick question that I'd like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing. I've had a tough time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out. I do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints? Thank you!

  • #16

    Nisha Letts (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 13:21)


    Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your further post thanks once again.

  • #17

    Lavenia Aguinaga (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 14:57)


    I'm really inspired with your writing talents and also with the format on your weblog. Is that this a paid topic or did you customize it yourself? Anyway stay up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to look a great blog like this one today..

パンの販売は、

土曜日

10時30分~15時です。