にぎやかに女王の登場

4月のお便り、スキップしてしまいました。雪の降った4月。それでも、フキノトウが出て、オオイヌノフグリが一面を水色に染め、水仙と梅が咲きました。桃、山桜、モッコウバラが咲き、テッセン、テッセンといえば、その原種、野生のカザグルマが今年も咲きました。今年は、小ぶりで賑やかな家族のようです。いつものことながら、創造主を讃えずにはいられません!

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 17
  • #1

    Chrystal Levell (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 14:28)


    Wow, this article is good, my sister is analyzing these kinds of things, thus I am going to let know her.

  • #2

    Kelle Kellems (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 13:33)


    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog? My blog is in the exact same niche as yours and my users would really benefit from a lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Thanks a lot!

  • #3

    Spencer Mclane (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 19:29)


    I simply couldn't leave your web site before suggesting that I actually loved the standard info a person provide on your guests? Is going to be back continuously in order to investigate cross-check new posts

  • #4

    Latosha Rebuck (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 19:58)


    Good day! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you if that would be ok. I'm definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  • #5

    Arleen Calnan (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 00:54)


    I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I've incorporated you guys to blogroll.

  • #6

    Loma Shumway (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 09:16)


    I am really inspired together with your writing skills and also with the format in your blog. Is this a paid topic or did you customize it yourself? Anyway stay up the excellent high quality writing, it is rare to peer a great blog like this one today..

  • #7

    Nakita Ritz (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 09:17)


    Hiya very nice site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I'll bookmark your website and take the feeds also? I am glad to find numerous helpful info here in the put up, we want work out extra strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  • #8

    Marcel Niccum (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 00:48)


    Hi, I believe your blog could be having internet browser compatibility problems. Whenever I look at your site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it's got some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Besides that, excellent website!

  • #9

    Ted Belfield (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 05:29)


    My coder is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using Movable-type on numerous websites for about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform. I have heard very good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it? Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

  • #10

    Kimberly Hirano (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 03:03)


    I pay a quick visit day-to-day a few sites and websites to read content, however this web site provides quality based content.

  • #11

    Tyron Veillon (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 08:36)


    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up and the rest of the website is extremely good.

  • #12

    Kimberli Santo (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 12:43)


    I read this paragraph fully about the comparison of most up-to-date and preceding technologies, it's remarkable article.

  • #13

    Teofila Henegar (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 23:04)


    I've been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It's pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.

  • #14

    Elizabet Luoma (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 00:33)


    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for %keyword%

  • #15

    Roger Gruner (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 04:16)


    It's a pity you don't have a donate button! I'd most certainly donate to this brilliant blog! I guess for now i'll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this blog with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  • #16

    Adrianne Kierstead (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 08:12)


    It's really a cool and useful piece of information. I'm glad that you shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  • #17

    Fae Gillie (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 13:29)


    Generally I do not learn article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, quite great post.

パンの販売は、

土曜日

10時30分~15時です。